Meet Our Team Of Attorneys

By developing and retaining the area’s most talented, experienced and professional lawyers, our firm is grounded in a tradition of providing top-notch legal services. From local individuals seeking sound counsel, to the area’s largest businesses with complex legal needs, our team continues to provide a high level of distinctive and personal client service.

Janet D. Robnett

Janet D. Robnett

Janet D. Robnett
Attorney at Law
jrobnett@LCLattorneys.com

Full Bio ›

Ausey H. (Rusty) Robnett III

Ausey H. (Rusty) Robnett III

Ausey H. (Rusty) Robnett III
Attorney at Law
arobnett@LCLattorneys.com

Full Bio ›

Fonda L. Jovick

Fonda L. Jovick

Fonda L. Jovick
Attorney at Law
fjovick@LCLattorneys.com

Full Bio ›

Katharine B. Brereton

Katharine B. Brereton

Katharine B. Brereton
Attorney at Law
kbrereton@LCLattorneys.com

Full Bio ›

Peter C. Erbland

Peter C. Erbland

Peter C. Erbland
Attorney at Law
perbland@LCLattorneys.com

Full Bio ›

Andrew J. Mitchell

Andrew J. Mitchell

Andrew J. Mitchell
Attorney at Law
amitchell@LCLattorneys.com

Full Bio ›

Vicki L. Mitchell

Vicki L. Mitchell

Vicki L. Mitchell
Attorney at Law
vmitchell@LCLattorneys.com

Full Bio ›

Jason S. Wing

Jason S. Wing
Attorney at Law
jwing@LCLattorneys.com

Full Bio ›

Erik P. Smith

Erik P. Smith

Erik P. Smith
Attorney at Law
esmith@LCLattorneys.com

Full Bio ›

Amanda E. Findlay

Amanda E. Findlay
Attorney at Law
afindlay@LCLattorneys.com

Full Bio ›

Andy P. Doman

Andy P. Doman
Attorney at Law
adoman@LCLattorneys.com

Full Bio ›